Locations - Kentucky

Home > Locations > Kentucky

At 31-W Insulation, our services and product offerings have grown tremendously since 1972, and today, we proudly serve communities throughout Kentucky. When you need mirrors, shower enclosures, new insulation, blinds, gutters, closet systems, garage doors, door hardware, and anything else for a home or business upgrade, count on us to provide the excellent service and products that have driven our company to success over the past few decades. Contact us today to find out how we can serve you and enhance your upcoming building or remodeling project.

Guthrie, KY
9630 Russellville Hwy
Guthrie, KY 42234
(270) 483-7272
(270) 483-1819 – Fax
Billy Short, Manager
billy.short@31w.com

Bowling Green, KY
6124 Old Nashville Rd Loop 2
Bowling Green, KY 42104
(270) 781-8481
(270) 781-6235 – Fax
Eric Bardin, Manager
eric.bardin@31w.com
Aubrey Wyatt, Asst. Mgr.

Nicholasville, KY
101 Park Central Court
Nicholasville, KY 40356
(859) 885-1130
(859) 885-1129 – Fax
Steve Calvert, Manager
steve.calvert@31w.com

Henderson, KY
3820 HWY 41-A
Henderson, KY 42420
(270) 826-2868
(270) 683-1317 – Owensboro
(812) 479-3344 – Evansville
(270) 827-0769 – Fax
Lester Deatherage, Manager
lester.deatherage@31w.com
Christopher Thomas, Asst. Mgr.

Louisville, KY
195 Hamilton Court
Louisville, KY 40229
(502) 955-6200
(502) 955-7601 – Fax
Paul Parsley, Manager
paul.parsley@31w.com
Robert Parsley, Asst. Mgr.

Louisville, KY (Garage Door)
195 Hamilton Court
Louisville, KY 40229
(502) 955-6200
(502) 955-7018 – Fax
(502) 955-7601 – Fax (12)
Steve Goldsmith, Manager
steve.goldsmith@31w.com

Fill out my online form.